Reviews


5 stars after 170 reviews
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/9/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/2/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wederom perfect!!!! Bedankt nogmaals.πŸ‘Œ This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/25/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/25/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/18/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/10/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker verse sushi. 8/15/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bediening en bezorger uiterst vriendelijk. Sushi helaas echt niet goed. Te plakkerig en zacht. Beetje pudding 8/13/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
- Super bestel site, netjes op tijd klaar, goed verzorgd en goede kwaliteit. - Prijzig. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/31/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/21/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/6/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/26/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/3/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Mocht iets meer variatie in zitten was erg veel met salade met mayo maar vers snel en heel goed ! 6/3/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk, snel en vriendelijk....wat wil je nog meer ;) Voor mij de maximale score 6/2/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Erg lekkere sushi. Er stond bij voor 4 personen. Echter was het voor krap 3 personen genoeg. Bestelgemak en bezorging super. 5/12/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkerste sushi ooit This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/24/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het eten is heerlijk, was er super optijd en de mensen zijn heel aardig This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/24/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/17/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/15/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/10/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sushibox family besteld en was lekker! Misschien de sushitjes een tikje aan de kleine kant. Bezorging was keurig op tijd. Bezorgster was vriendelijk. We gaan zeker vaker sushi bestellen! 4/4/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alle sushi was erg goed van smaak en werd netjes verpakt thuisbezorgd door een vriendelijke jongen. Het was zo snel op, dat we een beetje baalde dat we niet meer besteld hadden :) P.s. de wasabi was echt top! 4/4/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Dubbele site samen met Harry en Toon beetje lastig. Maar voor de rest alles super 4/1/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De ijskoffie was lekker maar de sushi vond ik ondermaats, zeker voor die prijs. Het was wel netjes verpakt en het personeel is vriendelijk. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/27/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/21/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/13/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/14/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/7/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weer top!!!πŸ‘Œ 2/5/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wij vonden de sushi erg zout en niet stevig. Viel een beetje tegen. Voor de website zouden foto's een goede toevoeging zijn. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/30/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1e x besteld bij jullie ,ook 1e x sushi gegeten. Ik ben om het was heerlijk πŸ‘Œ 1/29/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/22/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Snelle en vriendelijke bezorging, het was compleet en heerlijk, we hebben genoten 1/22/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sushi viel uit elkaar en smaakte zuur jammer genoeg 1/21/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zo tevreden, altijd lekker helemaal blij met Sushi Moments 1/17/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super vers super lekker en super snel top top top 1/12/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
het was heerlijk! en fijn dat jullie bezorgen 1/10/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was weer super!!! Groeten gradus en Maartje (mill) 1/5/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke sushi! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere sushi met alles wat je nodig hebt erbij 12/29/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/20/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/18/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/12/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/8/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Jammer dat er geen plaatjes op de website bij staan. De smaak en service zijn uitstekend? 12/6/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik vond de pokebowl erg vies, de boontjes waren niet gaar. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/5/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bezorging is top en op tijd. Mooi opgemaakte schalen. Smaakte heerlijk. Ik ga zeker nog vaker bestellen This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/5/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super !!!!☘️πŸ’ͺ 12/3/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De sushi was ongekend lekker! Super vers! Dit ga ik aan iedereen aanraden! 12/1/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wij vonden de kwaliteit van de Sushi onder de maat. Supermarkt kwaliteit, niks vers gemaakt, teleurstellend. Wel netjes bezorgd. 11/29/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/28/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De sushi was weer super lekker bedankt aan de keuken topperπŸ‘ This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/28/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De edemame boontjes waren niet lekker. Deze hebben we helaas weg gedaan. 11/25/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Snelle uiterst vriendelijke bezorging! En g*d n*ndeju lekker!!! 11/22/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/15/2021
Sushi Moments Dorpsstraat 2A 0485383384
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke verse sushi! Wat wij handig zouden vinden is een indicatie voor hoeveel personen de boxen zijn. 11/13/2021
Sushi Moments 5 stars after 170 reviews
Sushi Moments